NANOWRIMO

This is my fourth year participating in National Novel Writing Month. It is the third day of the competition to write 50,000 words in the month of November and I am at 5,000 words. On track! I really look forward to November because of this program. I’ll spend hours in the bookstore or library just writing up a storm. Sometimes I have nothing to say but I just allow myself to write freely. There are also lots of forums and groups that meet in order to write. I even heard that a group decided to rent out a castle in France for the entire month! I aspire to do something like that one day. How inspiring!

For more information, visit NANOWRIMO website: http://nanowrimo.org/dashboard

 

Leave a Reply

