POEple People Eater

The obsession is real. The obsession continues. Out Of Print just recently released a series of literary pins. I swear that they know that I can’t say no to their products! One set of pins was Poe related so I had to oblige. There is a raven and Poe’s head. I wore my raven pin to work today pinned proudly on my suit. A subtle gesture of my bookish nerdiness. No one actually noticed or maybe they did but they thought I have a thing for ravens? Who knows. I will attempt to stave off my need for literary merchandise (for now) and will not purchase any of the other pin sets. Lucky for me, as I write this post, their website is down and I cannot even be tempted to buy more.

Leave a Reply

